Executive Committee

Please see below a list of the current serving executive members of the Tugun Surf Club Committee. If you would like to contact any of them please fill out the form below.

POSITION                                 NAME

President                                          Greg Hamilton

Treasurer                                         Caterina Timpano-Hair

Secretary                                          Madison Ruygrok

Lifesaving Director                     Christopher Bindley

Surf Sports Director                   Paul Bell

Junior Activities Director         Murray Seaton


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message