Board of Directors

  • President: Brett Beutel
  • Secretary: Renee Hogben
  • Treasurer: Jason Smith
  • Director of Lifesaving: Tom Schneider
  • Director of Surf Sports: Karla James
  • Director of Junior Activities: Murray Seaton

To contact the Board of Directors, please email:

Club Officers

  • Patron: Craig Williams
  • Surf Boat Captain: TBC
  • Chief training Officer: Roger Dibden
  • First Aid officer: Roger Dibden
  • Club House Officer: Robert Hodgson

Junior Activities Committee

  • Director of Junior Activities & Chair: Murray Seaton
  • Deputy Junior Activities Coordinator: Adam Bruhn
  • Secretary: Joelle Bruhn
  • Treasurer: Clint Colless
  • Registrar: vacant
  • Team Manager: Brooke Colless

To contact the Junior Activities Committee, please email: